Recent Dream 2016

September 20, 2016

I hope you will be open to this dream I believe to be totally from the Lord. At any rate….I pray you will read it and consider.

End Time Prophesy

First I must apologize for neglecting this site.  God had me cloistered off and redirecting my focus back to what is going on now…..

Dream  9/20/2016

I was on a big ship that looked something like the queen Mary/ Titanic,  but had been modernized and was much larger.  More like a floating city with Disneyland qualities to it.  Everyone was running around happy and entertained like a summer vacation.   Yet something happened to the ship and somehow me and a few others that were hanging with me overheard the crew of the ship telling the truth about it.  The ship was damaged and would be belly-up in only an hour.  There was no way to fix it.  But they were not telling the people.  I could see a few “important people” that were told getting off the ship in smaller boats.

We were shocked and I said out loud…

View original post 635 more words

Leave a Reply

