Anyone out there have a heart?

July 30, 2016

So I’ve tried to raise funds on my Facebook with friends and have been shocked that even with the ease of giving …..only two of us gave.  Seriously!  I pray you would consider a one time gift of $10  (or so)  just to help me show some solidarity with the good people of Uganda.  We have so much in America.  $10 actually goes a long way in Uganda.  I hope you will take a look at the beautiful pictures of the kids and the conditions.  It really moved me when I saw how little they have.  I have been changed since my friendship with this brave little Ugandan Pastor as he took pictures going up into the “forgotten” villages in Rwanda and the upcountry.  You will be enriched too.   PLEASE  …even if you can’t give…..take a look at the pictures and you will be enriched.  There truly is another world out there.  You will enjoy the little journey.  Thank you and I appreciate your time.

gofundme.com/2gtvv97j            If this doesn’t copy and paste for you.   You can go to GoFundMe.com    and look 1/3 of the way down the page and type   :  Jean Chamblee in the “search”  area and it will take you right to the page.    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

